Removing A Saved Event
Discover how to remove one of your saved Events.
Updated
by MEG ADAMSON
How To Remove A Saved Event
- Select the You tab on the bottom menu.
- Select Saved
- Select Events.
- Swipe left or hold on the Event you want to remove
- Select Delete.
Once you delete an Event, you will lose all of your notes along with it, and there is no way to recover these.
How did we do?
Save An Event
Search For Events