Bible Publisher: Remove a Featured Plan
Remove a Featured Plan.
Updated
by Zizoh Anto
Have you featured the wrong Plan, or no longer want a Plan highlighted for your organization? You can easily remove a Featured Plan so it no longer appears on your organization’s page.
Only people with the Owner or Editor role can add, edit, or remove Featured Plans.
- Select App Page from the left navigation menu.
- Select Featured Plan.
- Select the delete button in the top right corner of the plan you want to remove.
- Select Remove to confirm.
How did we do?
Bible Publisher: Edit a Featured Plan End Date